ok guys because ive become the awesomest best friend ever im here to blog about stuff, Right now we r at skool and we r typing stuff lol we r in leprechauns class kc will explain. luv u u guys and hope u all have a nice life. (may god be with u) and celeabrate my b day soon lol




ps i love ice cream
pps i am bored
ppps is there a such thing as a pps
pppps well now there is
KC
1/8/2013 07:28:34 am

Leprechaun is our reading teach. He's Irish, and his name is Parker. And, Alex, there is a such thing as a....
ppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppps. There ya go.

Reply
Ucant beat this
1/8/2013 10:27:33 am

Ur own blog. (Stunned into silence) I just love the idea. Btw I made this name on the rush so now I will be abday555

Reply
Alex
1/9/2013 10:31:22 am

Thks I love being able to blog. I also love my fans. (Haha I got fans)! Well I'll keep u guys posted on life and stuff.

I'll start leaving quotes

Things to do today
1. Get up
2. Survive
3. Go back to bed

Reply



Leave a Reply.